Skip to product information
1 of 3

Orko Productions

ORTNIT - Sidrat (Tape)

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
We have 1 in stock


Full Colour cover / red tape

Music by Thomas Helm (Empyrium)
Except „Echos“ by Morgan Hakansson (Marduk)

Mixing and Mastering by Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak, Sun Of The Sleepless)
in October 2022 at Klangschmiede Studio E

Paintings and logo by Benjamin König
Layout by Orko Productions

Sidrat is dedicated to H.H.